The Prison Guards Are Workers

They are worker class people. Useless punks will be replaced by robots soon. Any one who doesn't understand value will soon have to be at the mercy of others. Hard work doesn't matter as much as people think. You can dig a ditch in the wrong place whole day and have nothing to show for it. Or you can work in the right direction and have everything to shower for it. I lay the right direction where the hardwork can be fruitful. Workers need me more than I need them. I can always get fit and work more or use a lot of machines.  That's why sab mera hai. Any insinuation otherwise is going to get you sued. 

The right direction is important. Everything else is just secondary. 

Now I am against worker rights because of the harassment by prison guards. 

Why don't workers get a loan, set the direction, and do the business as a community? Why doesn't the communist mentality people lend them enough money? Why poach the vision and value of others? 

Thats why the right idea with sufficient value is more important than execution. If the idea primarily depends on execution, then execution can be more important. But if the value is sufficient, then idea is more important. 

Left wing people. They have kidnapped me. Like in the movie game. Don't allow access to weapon. Or is it to make the field more level playing. 

Whatever this group is, it sucks big time. They are misguided. Their heart may be in the right direction but overall they are misguided. Human life is not important. 

I am not getting any Stockholm syndrome. 

I have first hand experienced the abuse of power by incompetent workers. Poor people are more horrible than you can imagine. I will definitely recommend robots. Saying no to human workers in future.  They don't know anything. Most of the time can't come up with better solutions than me. If you use knowledge, they will cough and harass you.  For me, they don't have much value. I will prefer robots anyday. Any sympathy I had for them has vanished. Robots will be much better.  I should fire them right away. At that very instant. Trying to bring down the level of everything to rudimentary working. Useless fucks. Give the fuckers an honest way to make a living and they will abuse you the first chance they get. My conclusion is they should be treated like the 2 kaudi ka naukar they are. Giving them respect and higher wages is committing a big mistake. I see the deferential way they speak to others. Even when they them like a dog. I will start doing the same. Time for Walter white games are over. Why will I show them respect when they continue to harass me? I can humiliate them anytime I want. They don't  know anything. There are n number of ways I can humiliate them. All work related. Destroy them. Make them feel sorry like anything. And all they will be able to do is sit back and swallow it. Time has come to show this side of mine. I will daily find 5 mistakes and humiliate the shit out of them. This will continue till they stop harassing me. Any harassment they do will be dealt with severely.

2 mistakes found but humiliation was not severe. I relented. Rest will depend as the day progresses. If he harasses, the rest will be severe. Quota of 3 left today. 

All hail mechazilla. Mechazilla is the future. Don't hire useless good for nothing people. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

On Quora

Pls Don't Fuck My Leg

Pls don't fuck my leg